Non Members of
Branch 43


If you see a name to the right & that person is a member of Branch 43, please e-mail

I'll correct the error immediately.

Thank you.

Hit Counter

The purpose of publishing this list is to identify the individuals to speak to
and recruit them to the union. 
These times more than ever, we need the union to be strong and united.

Signifies 100% NALC Membership

Names in Italic are CCAs

  • Mid City
    Sarah Fennel
    David Schipper
  • Collection Unit
    David Landers
  • Westwood
    Ken Hoffman
    Tim Miller
  • Norwood
    Heather Cundiff
    Jeremy Stratton
  • Lockland
  • St. Bernard
    Walter Eberle
  • Corryville
    Charles Hassel
    Jerry Scully
  • Murray
    Dwayne Bradshaw
    Cynthia Byers
  • Mt. Washington
    Charles Fletcher
  • Mt. Healthy    
    Kevin Ferguson
    Christa Ohl
  • Taft
    Jim Riegler
  • Western Hills
    Mary Beth Burtschy
    Christine Hoff
    Maryjo Rose
    N. Watkins
    Charles Willis
  • Parkdale
    Andy Burkhardt
    Nicole Shiner
  • Sharonville
    M. McAfee
    Terrance Smith
  • Sycamore
    Lora Bailey    
    Cynthia Barker
    Jeff Phair
  • Symmes 
  • Groesbeck
    Monica Boden
    Doug Dever
    Scott Eyler
    Ron Menke
    Gregg Menkhaus
    Mike Osterbrock
    Teresa Pellman
    Thomas Renneker Jr.
    Dave Seig
    Dave Simpson
    Christopher Slusher
    Michael Wood
    Steven Wordeman


  • Anderson
    Victoria Riemar
    Robert Wulfhorst
  • Amelia
    Tony Chowning
  • Batavia
  • Bethel
  • Blanchester
    Mark Coomer
  • Cleves
  • Georgetown
  • Greenfield
    Charles Anderson
  • Harrison
    Melissa Staudt
  • Hillsboro
    Michael Hottle
  • Lebanon
  • Loveland
    Allen Bentley
    James Bills
  • Mason
    Shona Buie
    Dave Hare
  • Middletown
    Dayton Johnson
    T. Lundberg
  • Milford
    Simon Harris
  • Monroe
  • Morrow
  • New Richmond
  • Oxford
    Anthony Pyfrin Jr.
    Thomas Troke
  • Ripley
  • South Lebanon
    Craig Cline
  • Springboro
  • Wilmington

Last Updated on
09/29/2015 03:21 PM